Cross Promotion AG My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » General terms and conditions of business My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Flags 90 x 150 cm->
Flags Switzerland->
Stick Flags 30 x 45 cm->
Carflags 27 x 45 cm
Crossed Flag Pins 22 mm->
Flag Pins 20 mm (swinging)->
Pins Special
Alphorn-Vuvuzela
Bang-Bang (Airsticks)
Luggage Belts
Silicon Bracelet->
Crossed Flag Lanyards->
Felt Keychains
Accessory for Lanyards
Lanyards blank->
Lanyards Switzerland
Paperclips->
Red Ribbon Pins
Fridge Magnets
Soccer EC 2020 Special->
Face Masks Fabric
NUCLEAR POWER? NO THANKS
Remaining Stock->
What's New? more
Polyester Face Mask, Printed with Swiss Cross
Polyester Face Mask, Printed with Swiss Cross
from 3,95 CHF
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Delivery charges
Data Protection
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Impressum
Copyright
General terms and conditions of business General terms and conditions of business

of Cross Promotion AG, Langfuristr. 6 , 9562 Märwil/Switzerland (hereinafter "Cross")

§ 1 Applicability

1. These general terms and conditions of business (hereinafter the "Terms and Conditions"), as amended at the time of the purchaser order by the Customer, apply to the business relationships between Cross and persons ordering goods from Cross ("Customer").

2. The Customer assures that he is of full age and has unlimited legal capacity and that the Customer, where he acts as an agent, has the relevant authority.

3. These Terms and Conditions apply exclusively. Any terms and conditions of the Customer that conflict with, or deviate from, these Terms and Conditions do not apply, even if Cross has not expressly objected to them.

§ 2 Conclusion of Contracts

1. The details contained in prospectuses and advertisements and on Internet sites are without obligation and do not constitute an offer or guarantee of quality by Cross. Any purchase orders by the Customer shall only be binding on Cross if they are accepted by Cross or complied with by sending the goods.

2. The purchase order by the Customer constitutes an offer to Cross for the conclusion of a sale and purchase agreement. If the Customer places his order through the Internet or by email, the Customer will be sent an email by Cross confirming receipt of the purchase order and stating particulars regarding the purchase order (order confirmation). Such order confirmation as such shall not constitute an acceptance of the Customer’s offer; rather, it merely constitutes a notification to the Customer that his order has been received by Cross.

3. The Customer shall be bound by his purchase order for a period of 14 days from receipt of his purchase order by Cross.

4. A sale and purchase agreement between Cross and the Customer shall not come into existence until Cross sends the ordered goods to the Customer or accepts the offer by sending another email or fax or a letter to the Customer (declaration of acceptance). Cross reserves the right to accept the offer for part of the ordered goods only. No sale and purchase agreement shall come into existence in respect of goods that are not delivered to the Customer or are not specified in the declaration of acceptance.

§ 3 Delivery; Reserved Delivery

1. Unless otherwise agreed, deliveries shall be made ex warehouse of Cross to the address advised by the Customer in his purchase order. Any statements regarding delivery dates shall be without obligation, unless Cross shall have warranted the delivery date in a binding manner in an exceptional case. Any agreed delivery dates will be deemed complied with if the goods were surrendered to the carrier as at the agreed delivery date.

2. Cross may render partial deliveries and partial performances.

3. Cross shall charge flat-rate shipping charges depending on the weight, size, and destination; the amount of those shipping charges is set out in the price lists regarding shipping and delivery costs of Cross from time to time, which can be retrieved at www.cross.ch/shop.

4. Cross may rescind the contract if Cross does not obtain the goods despite a relevant sale and purchase agreement having been concluded before. Cross shall inform the Customer without undue delay of the non-availability of the goods in good time and shall exercise the right of rescission without undue delay, should Cross wish to rescind the contract. In the event of a rescission, Cross shall refund to the Customer the corresponding consideration without undue delay.

5. Deliveries will be made by Cross subject to availability.

§ 4 Remuneration; Payment Terms

1. The current prices in CHF from time to time as stated in catalogues, advertisements and/or on the website of Cross apply, plus shipping charges. Unless otherwise stated, the prices - subject to errors and typos or misprints - relate to the products as shown in the catalogues, advertisements and on the website of Cross as per the respective specifications.

2. All claims shall fall due upon receipt of the invoice and shall be payable without any deductions. Invoices will normally be issued together with the delivery. Payments shall be made either against cash in advance or against an invoice; in the event of payment against an invoice, Cross reserves the right to carry out a credit investigation. Cheques will only be accepted on account of performance; a payment will not be deemed made until Cross can dispose of the relevant amount. The cost of the money transfer shall be borne by the Customer. In the case of deliveries to another country, the Customer shall be responsible for the settlement of the import into his country and shall bear all costs, taxes, charges, and customs duties.

3. Cross reserves the right to make deliveries only against cash on delivery or cash in advance and to exclude specific payment methods in an individual case.

4. The Customer shall be in default without any additional declaration by Cross being required, if the Customer fails to make a payment within 30 days from receipt of the invoice and maturity.

5. The Customer may only make a set-off if his counterclaim is explicitly acknowledged by Cross in writing or has become final and conclusive. The Customer may only assert a right of retention if his counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

§ 5 Warranty

1. Cross warrants that the goods are in all material respects as stated in the relevant documentation and are free of defects in material and defects in production. Cross does not assume any warranty for technical details or the suitability of the goods for a specific purpose. Cross does not assume any warranty for ordinary wear and tear caused by weather conditions, improper use, or incorrect care. Any immaterial deviations in colour, structure or size customary in the trade are possible because of technical matters or the materials used and do not constitute a defect.

2. The Customer is obliged to immediately inspect the goods and to promptly give written notice of any recognizable defects. In terms of defects which are not recognizable, written notice must be promptly given after its discovery. In order to speed up the rectification of defects, defects shall be specified as detailed as possible for the Customer.

3. The warranty period is 12 months from delivery.

4. Cross may in a warranty case at its own option remedy defects of the goods by way of a rectification of the defect or a replacement (hereinafter “subsequent performance”). Cross shall have two attempts at carrying out a subsequent performance. If Cross shall not succeed with the subsequent performance within a reasonable period of time, the Customer may reduce the purchase price or - if the defects are material - rescind the contract.

5. Any potential claim of the Customer for damages shall be subject to the conditions under section 6.

§ 6 Liability

1. Cross shall not be liable for any damage, delays, or impediments to performance, outside its sphere of responsibility.

2. Cross shall not be liable for any damage attributable to an inappropriate or improper use of the goods or a use contrary to the specifications.

3. Regardless of the legal grounds, Cross shall only be liable for any damage caused by its executives with intent or gross negligence, or any damage relating to a violation of life, body or health caused as a result of negligence of Cross.

4. Any additional liability of Cross is excluded. The liability under the Product Liability Act remains unaffected by this contract.

§ 7 Retention of Title

1. Cross will retain title to the goods until the settlement in full of the purchase price and of all other claims under the current business relationship with the Customer which are due at the time of entering into the contract. By entering into the contract, Customer gives his consent that Cross may register the retention of title at the seat of the Customer and at its costs in the respective register.

2. If the Customer is in default in payment, after setting a one week grace period without success and irrespective of any registration of the retention of title, Cross is entitled to take back the goods. Such actions does not constitute a rescission of the contract so that the claims remain in force in its previous scope. Cross right to rescind the contract shall remain unaffected.

3. The Customer shall handle the goods with care and shall notify Cross without undue delay of any access to the goods by third parties (such as in the case of an attachment), as well as any damage to, or destruction of, the goods. This applies also in respect of a change of possession of the goods or a change of residence by the Customer.

4. In the event of a default in payment by the Customer, Cross may rescind the contract and demand the return of the goods in accordance with the relevant statutory provisions.

§ 8 Prohibition of Assignment

The Customer may not assign or transfer its claims against Cross to a third party without the prior written consent of Cross.

§ 9 Applicable Law

The contractual relationship between the parties, as well as all disputes arising thereunder or in connection therewith, are governed by the substantive law of Switzerland. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods does not apply.

§ 10 Place of Jurisdiction

The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising out or in connection with the contractual relationship between the parties is the principal place of business of Cross.

§ 11 Severability

Should any of the provisions of these Terms and Conditions be or become ineffective in whole or in part, or should there be a gap in these Terms and Conditions, the validity of the remaining provisions hereof shall not be affected.

Download

Continue
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Languages
Deutsch English
Currencies

Cross Promotion AG Ihr Konto  Warenkorb  Kasse  
  Startseite » Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Ihr Konto  |  Warenkorb  |  Kasse   
Kategorien
Fahnen 90 x 150 cm->
Fahnen Schweiz->
Stock-Fahnen 30 x 45 cm->
Autofahnen 27 x 45 cm
Fahnen-Pins 20 mm (geschwungen)->
Freundschaftspins 22 mm->
Pins Spezial
Alphorn-Vuvuzela
Bang-Bang (Airsticks)
Kofferbänder
MembranHorn
Silikonarmbänder->
Filz Schlüsselanhänger
Schlüsselbänder, Doppel-Fahnen->
Zubehör für Schlüsselbänder
Lanyards unbedruckt->
Büroklammern->
Red Ribbon Pins
Kühlschrankmagnete
ATOMKRAFT? NEIN DANKE
Smartphone-Hüllen->
SALE %
Neue Produkte Zeige mehr
Fahne  Schweiz 120 x 120
Fahne Schweiz 120 x 120
ab 11,87 CHF
Schnellsuche
 
Verwenden Sie Stichworte,
um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
Informationen
Liefer- und Versandkosten
Datenschutz
Unsere AGB's
Kontakt
Impressum
Urheberrecht
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

der Cross Promotion AG, Langfuristr. 6, CH-9562 Märwil (nachfolgend "Cross")

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

1. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung des Kunden geltenden Fassung regeln die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen Cross und Personen, die bei Cross Waren bestellen („Kunde“)

2. Der Kunde sichert zu, dass er volljährig und unbeschränkt geschäftsfähig ist und dass er, sofern er als Vertreter handelt, über entsprechende Vertretungsmacht verfügt.

3. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten ausschliesslich. Abweichende oder diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen entgegenstehende Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden finden keine Anwendung; dies gilt auch dann, wenn Cross den Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden nicht ausdrücklich widerspricht.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss

1. Die in Katalogen, Anzeigen und Internetseiten enthaltenen Angaben sind freibleibend und unverbindlich und stellen kein Angebot und keine Beschaffenheitsgarantie von Cross dar. Bestellungen des Kunden sind für Cross nur verbindlich, soweit Cross sie annimmt oder ihnen durch Übersendung der Ware nachkommt.

2. Die Bestellung des Kunden stellt ein Angebot an Cross zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages dar. Wenn der Kunde eine Bestellung per Internet bzw. E-Mail abgibt, erhält er von Cross eine E-Mail, die den Eingang der Bestellung bestätigt und Einzelheiten zur Bestellung aufführt (Bestellbestätigung). Diese Bestellbestätigung stellt keine Annahme des Angebots des Kunden dar, sondern informiert diesen lediglich darüber, dass seine Bestellung bei Cross eingegangen ist.

3. Der Kunde ist an seine Bestellung während 14 Tagen ab deren Eingang bei Cross gebunden.

4. Ein Kaufvertrag zwischen Cross und dem Kunden kommt erst dann zustande, wenn Cross die bestellten Waren an den Kunden versendet oder das Angebot durch eine weitere E-Mail oder per Telefax oder Post an den Kunden annimmt (Annahmeerklärung). Cross behält sich vor, das Angebot nur bezüglich einem Teil der bestellten Waren anzunehmen. Über Waren, die nicht an den Kunden ausgeliefert werden oder nicht in der Annahmeerklärung aufgeführt sind, kommt kein Kaufvertrag zustande.

§ 3 Lieferung, Liefervorbehalt

1. Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist, erfolgt die Lieferung ab Lager von Cross an die vom Kunden in dessen Bestellung angegebene Adresse. Angaben über die Lieferzeit sind unverbindlich, sofern Cross nicht ausnahmsweise den Liefertermin verbindlich zugesagt hat. Vereinbarte Liefertermine gelten als eingehalten, wenn die Ware zum vereinbarten Liefertermin dem Transporteur übergeben wurde.

2. Cross ist zu Teillieferungen und Teilleistungen berechtigt.

3. Für die Lieferung berechnet Cross eine von Gewicht, Grösse und Zielort abhängige Versandkostenpauschale, deren Höhe sich aus den jeweils aktuellen Preislisten von Cross über Liefer- und Versandkosten ergibt, die unter www.cross.ch/shop abrufbar sind.

4. Cross ist berechtigt, vom Kaufvertrag zurückzutreten, soweit Cross trotz des vorherigen Abschlusses eines entsprechenden Einkaufvertrages die Ware nicht erhält. Cross wird den Kunden unverzüglich über die nicht rechtzeitige Verfügbarkeit der Ware informieren und, wenn Cross vom Kaufvertrag zurücktreten will, das Rücktrittsrecht unverzüglich ausüben. Cross wird dem Kunden im Falle des Rücktritts die entsprechende Gegenleistung unverzüglich zurückerstatten.

5. Cross liefert nur, solange der Vorrat reicht.

§ 4 Vergütung, Zahlungsbedingungen

1. Es gelten die in Katalogen, Anzeigen und/oder Internetseiten von Cross angegebenen, jeweils aktuellen Preise in CHF und zzgl. Versandkosten. Wenn nicht anders angegeben, beziehen sich die Preise - Irrtum und Druck- bzw. Tippfehler vorbehalten - auf die jeweils abgebildeten Produkte in den Katalogen, Anzeigen und der Internetseite von Cross gemäss entsprechender Beschreibung.

2. Alle Forderungen werden mit Zugang der Rechnung fällig und sind ohne Abzug zahlbar. Rechnungsstellung erfolgt in der Regel mit Lieferung. Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise gegen Vorkasse oder Rechnungsstellung; bei Rechnungsstellung behält Cross sich eine Bonitätsprüfung vor. Schecks werden lediglich erfüllungshalber angenommen; erst wenn Cross über den Betrag verfügen kann, gilt die Zahlung als erfolgt. Die Kosten des Geldtransfers gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Bei Lieferungen ins Ausland ist der Kunde für die Abwicklung der Einfuhr in sein Land selbst zuständig und verantwortlich und trägt alle Kosten, Abgaben, Gebühren und Zölle.

3. Cross behält sich vor, nur gegen Nachnahme oder Vorauskasse zu liefern sowie im Einzelfall bestimmte Zahlungsarten auszuschliessen.

4. Der Kunde kommt ohne weitere Erklärungen von Cross in Verzug, wenn er nicht innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Fälligkeit und Zugang der Rechnung bezahlt hat.

5. Die Verrechnung durch den Kunden ist ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, die Gegenforderung des Kunden ist von Cross ausdrücklich schriftlich anerkannt oder rechtskräftig festgestellt. Dem Kunden steht ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur zu, soweit sein Gegenanspruch auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

§ 5 Gewährleistung

1. Cross gewährleistet, dass die Ware im wesentlichen der betreffenden Produktbeschreibung entspricht und frei von Material- und Produktionsfehlern ist. Cross übernimmt keine Gewährleistung für technische Einzelheiten oder die Eignung der Ware für einen bestimmten Zweck. Cross übernimmt keine Gewährleistung für natürlichen Verschleiss durch Witterungsbedingungen, bei unsachgemässem Gebrauch oder falscher Pflege. Unwesentliche, handelsübliche Abweichungen in Farbe, Struktur oder Grösse sind technisch bedingt oder materialbedingt möglich und gelten nicht als Mangel.

2. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Ware unverzüglich zu prüfen und erkennbare Mängel sofort schriftlich zu rügen. Nicht erkennbare Mängel sind sofort nach deren Entdeckung schriftlich zu rügen. Die Mängel sollen zur Beschleunigung der Fehlerbehebung so detailliert wie dem Kunden möglich beschrieben werden.

3. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt 12 Monate ab Ablieferung.

4. Bei Vorliegen eines Gewährleistungsfalles darf Cross nach eigener Wahl Mängel der Ware durch Fehlerbehebung oder Ersatzbeschaffung („Nachbesserung“) beheben. Cross stehen zwei Versuche zur Nacherfüllung zu. Gelingt Cross die Nachbesserung nicht innerhalb eines angemessenen Zeitraums, ist der Kunde zur Reduzierung des Kaufpreises oder - sollte es sich um wesentliche Mängel handeln - zum Rücktritt vom Kaufvertrag berechtigt.

5. Ein allfälliger Anspruch des Kunden auf Schadenersatz besteht nur unter den Voraussetzungen gemäss § 6.

6. Cross übernimmt keine Garantie für die Haltbarkeit oder Beschaffenheit der Ware.

§ 6 Haftung

1. Cross haftet nicht für Schäden, Verzögerungen oder Leistungshindernisse, die ausserhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches von Cross liegen.

2. Cross haftet nicht für Schäden, die auf einen ungeeigneten, unsachgemässen oder nicht bestimmungsgemässen Gebrauch der Ware zurückzuführen sind.

3. Gleich aus welchen Rechtsgründen haftet Cross nur für Schäden, die von ihren Organen vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig verursacht wurden, oder, sofern es sich um schuldhaft von Cross verursachte Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit handelt.

4. Eine weitergehende Haftung von Cross ist ausgeschlossen. Die Haftung nach dem Produktehaftpflichtgesetz bleibt von diesem Vertrag unberührt.

§ 7 Eigentumsvorbehalt

1. Cross behält sich das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises sowie aller sonstigen im Zeitpunkt des Abschlusses des Vertrages fälligen Ansprüche aus der laufenden Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Kunden vor. Mit Abschluss des Vertrages erteilt der Kunde seine Zustimmung, dass Cross den Eigentumsvorbehalt am Sitz des Kunden und auf dessen Kosten im entsprechenden Register eintragen lassen kann.

2. Befindet sich der Kunde in Zahlungsverzug, ist Cross nach erfolglosem Setzen einer Nachfrist von einer Woche und unabhängig vom allfälligen Registereintrag des Eigentumsvorbehalts berechtigt, die Ware zurückzunehmen. Eine solche Massnahme bedeutet keinen Rücktritt vom Vertrag, so dass die Ansprüche im bisherigen Umfang bestehen bleiben. Der Rücktritt vom Vertrag bleibt Cross unbenommen.

3. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die Ware pfleglich zu behandeln und Cross einen Zugriff Dritter auf die Ware, z.B. im Falle einer Pfändung, sowie etwaige Beschädigungen oder die Zerstörung der Ware unverzüglich anzuzeigen. Dies gilt auch für einen Besitzwechsel der Ware und den Wechsel des Wohnsitzes durch den Kunden.

4. Bei Zahlungsverzug des Kunden ist Cross gemäss den gesetzlichen Regelungen berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Ware herauszuverlangen.

§ 8 Abtretungsverbot

Der Kunde ist ohne die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Cross nicht berechtigt, Ansprüche gegen Cross an Dritte abzutreten oder zu übertragen.

§ 9 Anwendbares Recht

Das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen den Parteien und alle Streitigkeiten, die sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesem Vertragsverhältnis ergeben, unterliegen materiellem schweizerischem Recht. Das Übereinkommen der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf findet keine Anwendung.

§ 10 Gerichtsstand

Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus und in Verbindung mit dem Vertragsverhältnis zwischen den Parteien ist der Geschäftssitz von Cross.

§ 11 Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden oder sollten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen eine Lücke enthalten, so wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon nicht berührt.

Download

Weiter
Warenkorb Zeige mehr
0 Produkte
Sprachen
Deutsch English
Währungen